PT | EN

Multicargo Contacts and Location

Direct Contacts

 

 

 

SALES

Phone : +351 220 930 060

 


E-mail: multicargo@multicargo.pt

Paulo Ferreira

GENERAL MANAGER

Paulo Ferreira

E-mail: paulo.ferreira@multicargo.pt
Phone (direct): +351 220 930 062
Skype: pauloferreiramulticargo

 

 
 

ACCOUNTING

Telefone (direto): +351 220 930 060

 

Helena Marques
E-mail: helena.marques@multicargo.pt

Diana Gomes
E-mail: diana.gomes@multicargo.pt

 

 
 

 

 
OPERATIONS
 

Ricardo Santos

E-mail: ricardo.santos@multicargo.pt
Phone (direct): +351 223 205 447
Skype: ricardosantosmulticargo

 

 
 

 

 
OPERATIONS

 

Tatiana Pereira

E-mail: tatiana.pereira@multicargo.pt
Skype: tatianapereiramulticargo

 
 

 

 
 
OPERATIONS

 

Daniel Pereira

E-mail: daniel.pereira@multicargo.pt
Phone (direct):  +351 220 926 807
Skype: danielpereiramulticargo

 

 

Head Office

Avenida Mário Brito 4165,

4455-497 Perafita
E-mail: info@multicargo.pt
Phone: +351 220 930 060

South Branch

EN 10, km 127
(Entreposto Warelog)
2615-143 Alverca do Ribatejo - Portugal

E-mail: info@multicargo.pt
Phone: +351 211 329 106

 

 

Contact Form

Fill in the contact form for further information or quotations.